What can we help you find?

Leading the way in transplantation

Filter results for:

ESOT Congress 2021 Press Room

September 2, 2021 | Congress

Top ESOT Congress 2021 Coverage

 

  1. The Guardian https://www.theguardian.com/society/2021/aug/30/huge-decrease-in-organ-transplants-as-covid-took-hold-across-world
  2. The Lancet https://www.thelancet.com/journals/lanpub/article/PIIS2468-2667(21)00200-0/fulltext
  3. Medical Xpress https://medicalxpress.com/news/2021-08-asian-donor-black-recipient-kidney.html
  4. Yahoo https://uk.news.yahoo.com/black-patients-less-likely-successful-143321200.html
  5. The Telegraph https://www.telegraph.co.uk/news/2021/08/30/black-patients-less-likely-have-successful-kidney-transplants/
  6. Daily Express https://www.express.co.uk/life-style/health/1484292/number-transplants-fell-by-third-coronavirus-pandemic-impact
  7. Pub Med https://pubmed.ncbi.nlm.nih.gov/34459040/
  8. Meteo Web https://www.meteoweb.eu/2021/08/nella-prima-ondata-pandemica-31-di-trapianti-nel-mondo/1717892/
  9. Hansa Biopharma https://news.cision.com/se/hansa-biopharma-ab/r/hansa-biopharma-presenterade-nya-data-om-imlifidase-pa-esot-kongressen–european-society-for-organ-t,c3407179
  10. Open access government https://www.openaccessgovernment.org/organ-transplants-fell-by-a-third-during-first-wave-of-covid-19/118687/
  11. The pioneer https://www.dailypioneer.com/2021/india/solid-organ-transplantation-in-2020-plunged-by-31—lancet.html
  12. Business AM https://businessam.be/wereld-registreert-sterke-terugval-in-orgaantransplantaties/
  13. NIUS https://www.niusdiario.es/sociedad/sanidad/consecuencia-pandemia-covid-redujeron-trasplantes-organos-mundo-donacion-coronavirus_18_3195420082.html
  14. InSALUTE news https://www.insalutenews.it/in-salute/rivoluzione-tecnologica-in-trapiantologia-omica-intelligenza-artificiale-e-organi-del-futuro-al-centro-del-xx-congresso-esot/ 
  15. SIR https://www.agensir.it/quotidiano/2021/9/1/trapianti-cnt-a-congresso-esot-cardillo-direttore-italia-leader-a-livello-internazionale-ma-serve-piu-integrazione-ospedale-territorio/
  16. FOXnews https://www.foxnews.com/health/organ-transplants-decline-worldwide-pandemic-study?fbclid=IwAR2YfUEhWU4fcYQBhGgE4gRGi8ese5Cig-vZNIJCzxcBt1qgEDx86avA9U8
work in progress